An Autumn Uniform

MrsVTGT Blog autumnfashion 2 (3)
MrsVTGT Blog autumnfashion 5 (1)
MrsVTGT Blog autumnfashion 6 (1)

{LC tank // Banana Republic jacket // Rock & Republic jeans // Target hat // Michael Kors boots}

The past few months I have spent most days at work or my clinical experience in the PICU, which means I wear scrubs nearly every day of the week.  So the rare days that I can choose my outfits they have resembled something very similar to this.  I haven’t even had time to pack away the summer clothes and take out the Fall/Winter things!  Goodness!  Luckily it’s been a warm Autumn, but once the snow starts, I’m going to be a wee bit chilly!

XO, MrsVTGT

Leave a Reply

